VORSTAND | ABTEILUNGEN

DES EC WIL
Vorstand | Abteilungen

VORSTAND

Präsident

Roger Dietschweiler
praesident@ec-wil.ch

Vizepräsident

Vakant
vizepraesident@ec-wil.ch

Aktuar

Vakant
aktuar@ec-wil.ch

Finanzen

Gabriela Hasler
finanzen@ec-wil.ch

Marketing

Daniel Knecht
marketing@ec-wil.ch

Nachwuchs-
verantwortlicher

Jürg Müller
mulo@ec-wil.ch

ABTEILUNGEN

Webmaster

Peter Wittwer
webmaster@ec-wil.ch

Veranstaltungen

Fränzi Stäuble
veranstaltungen@ec-wil.ch

Social Media

Oliver Stäuble
social-media@ec-wil.ch

Weltklasse

Christian Herzog
weltklasse-eishockey@ec-wil.ch

Copyright © 2019 | EC WIL - The bears